Miss Martha Reeves
HomeThe HistoryThe HitsThe Hype (Reviews)The HonorsThe Happenings (Dates)Photos: Down Through the YearsContactBooking
The Hits

Show Me The Holy Highway 
I'm Not Leaving (Collaboration with The Crystal Method)
Come and Get These Memories         
(Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Everyday)
In My Lonely Room           
Live Wire
Love Makes Me Do Foolish Things         
Nowhere To Run
Dancing in the Street
Wild One
I'm Ready for Love         
My Baby Loves Me         
Jimmy Mack
Third Finger, Left Hand         
Lovebug, Leave My Heart Alone
One Way Out
Honey Chile
In and Out of My Life         
Bless You
Tear It On Down
Wild Night         
Power of Love         
No One There
Now That We've Found Love
(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher
Watch Your Back
      Home to You         
It's Easy to Fall in Love (With A Guy Like You)