Miss Martha Reeves
HomeThe HistoryThe HitsThe Hype (Reviews)The HonorsThe Happenings (Dates)Photos: Down Through the YearsContactBooking
The Happenings (Dates)


  • Friday, August 9, Ann Arbor, MI, The Celebrate Ann Arbor Festival 
  • Saturday, August 17, Waltham, MA, The Waltham Commons
  • Tuesday, August 20, Amsterdam, The Concert Building 
  • Thursday, August 22, Stockton on Tees, ARC
  • Friday, August 23,  Leeds, The Brudenell Social Club 
  • Saturday, August 24, Stoke on Trent, The Sugarmill
  • Monday, August 26, Camden, London, Dingwalls
  • Thursday, October 24, Liverpool, Hangar 34
  • Friday, October 25, Cottingham, Civic Hall 
  • Sunday, October 27, Cork, Ireland, The Cork Guinness Jazz Festival
  • Saturday, November 16, Atlantic City, Hard Rock Cafe (with Mary Wilson of the Supremes)
  • Saturday, November 30, Essex, UK, City Pavilion
  • Thursday, December 5-Sunday, December 8, Park City, UT, The Egyptian Theatre
  • Tuesday, December 31, Stoneham, MA, The Greater Boston Stage Company